Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Orange Tuskatella Center

1 rating

The place looks wonderful, how rude to hang up the call

1 rating
  • 07/19/19
  • MrBetterThanYouCanBe Google

Very overprice, unskilled staffed, and very long wait. Even though I checked online. Paid over 25 dollars for Just a haircut. No trimmer, no shampoo, no hot towel.Did Not get the MVP or anything else though it was my first time. Was only in the chair 10 mins. Haircut was uneven and not as short as I would have liked it. Even after telling the lady that I wanted it shorter. She told me product in my hair would fix it later.

3 rating
  • 07/18/19
  • Burro-uno M. Google

Originally 5. (See Edit at end) If your an attention seeker (complaints) move on. If you want a good hair cut, modestly priced then they're right for the job. Completely new staff 2017-2018, last 2 cuts, 1 hit and 1 miss. But miss was baddd.

Rated 3.8 out of 5.0 based on 9 Client reviews

1
Irving h. | August 6, 2019 Google

"The place looks wonderful, how rude to hang up the call"

1
MrBetterThanYouCanBe | July 19, 2019 Google

"Very overprice, unskilled staffed, and very long wait. Even though I checked online. Paid over 25 do"

3
Burro-uno M. | July 18, 2019 Google

"Originally 5. (See Edit at end) If your an attention seeker (complaints) move on. If you want a good"

5
Arthur S. | June 15, 2019 Google

"They give a good cut"

5
Clifford C. | June 2, 2019 Google

"The girls are nice. The call ahead feature is convenenient. The season pass is a good deal for getti"

5
Joshua A. | May 17, 2019 Google

"Been going here since they first opened and they do amazing cuts! I would highly recommend Bridgett "

5
Reuven S. | May 14, 2019 Google

"Great service every time, thank you Vivianna. Friendly staff, clean and the sports are always on, gr"

4
Chris K. | February 11, 2019 Google

"Good place. I had a relatively satisfying experience."

5
Chris H. | January 11, 2019 Google

"Nice place, excellent service."