Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Orange Tuskatella Center

5 rating

They did a great job on my husband's hair! I don't have a photo, but it's in my mind, and it's wonderful. Good job!

5 rating

Mackenzie is hands down The reason for my 5 Star ?? review. She is excellent with kids on top of cutting my hair. My son and I both prefer to wait for her to cut both of our hair, if time allows. Mackenzie is always very personable, with good friendly conversation. Always with a precise cut as the end result. Thank you for your professionalism ?????

5 rating
  • 09/10/19
  • Matt F. Yelp

https://yelp.com/biz/O4oAqbgD1_h2il9utkkgsw?hrid=Vn4AN9RQ5hQE1wVSv0rXfg

Rated 4.2 out of 5.0 based on 13 Client reviews

5
Robin B. | September 19, 2019 Google

"They did a great job on my husband's hair! I don't have a photo, but it's in my mind, and it's wonde"

5
Matt F. | September 10, 2019 Facebook

"Mackenzie is hands down The reason for my 5 Star ?? review. She is excellent with kids on top of cut"

5
Matt F. | September 10, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/O4oAqbgD1_h2il9utkkgsw?hrid=Vn4AN9RQ5hQE1wVSv0rXfg"

5
Patrick D. | August 22, 2019 Google

"(Translated by Google) A (Original) koi"

1
Irving h. | August 6, 2019 Google

"The place looks wonderful, how rude to hang up the call"

1
MrBetterThanYouCanBe | July 19, 2019 Google

"Very overprice, unskilled staffed, and very long wait. Even though I checked online. Paid over 25 do"

3
Burro-uno M. | July 18, 2019 Google

"Originally 5. (See Edit at end) If your an attention seeker (complaints) move on. If you want a good"

5
Arthur S. | June 15, 2019 Google

"They give a good cut"

5
Clifford C. | June 2, 2019 Google

"The girls are nice. The call ahead feature is convenenient. The season pass is a good deal for getti"

5
Joshua A. | May 17, 2019 Google

"Been going here since they first opened and they do amazing cuts! I would highly recommend Bridgett "