Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Orange Tuskatella Center

5 rating

Always excellent service

4 rating

Did a good job with my haircut.

5 rating

Great service. Didn't have to wait. Very friendly. They open till 8pm unlike the other stores till 6pm.

Rated 4.4 out of 5.0 based on 36 Client reviews

5
Ron M. | May 29, 2021 Google

" Always excellent service"

4
George D. | May 21, 2021 Google

" Did a good job with my haircut."

5
Simon P. | April 22, 2021 Google

" Great service. Didn't have to wait. Very friendly. They open till 8pm unlike the other stores till "

2
James B. | April 10, 2021 Google

" Online appointment is a joke for this store this is the second time there was a problem, and the la"

5
Elise S. | April 2, 2021 Google

" Brenda was very nice and gave me a great haircut! I will be going back to her."

5
Brian S. | March 6, 2021 Google

" I?ve been a regular here for a few years now and the service has been great. Mackenzie has cut my h"

5
Patrick D. | February 26, 2021 Google

" Awesome aervice"

5
Riley M. | February 5, 2021 Google

" Checked in on the app, I got right in quick. Brenda cut my hair how I asked? overall great place to"

5
Fran L. | January 30, 2021 Google

" Great service, been bringing my boys here for a couple of years. They love the mvp."

5
John C. | November 30, 2020 Google

" Bridgett was amazing! She was so nice, very quick, and skilled at her craft! Love the VIP treatment"