Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Orange Tuskatella Center

4 rating

fantastic staff & professional hair stylist

5 rating

First time going there. Cut for my 2 boys ladies patient and extremely nice definitely will be coming back! love the service and the attention they gave my boys. The wait was fast.

4 rating

Nice place to get your haircut. You can make an appointment with their app. so no waiting. Girls are well trained and friendly.

Rated 4.4 out of 5.0 based on 39 Client reviews

4
Juan C. | August 12, 2021 Google

" fantastic staff & professional hair stylist"

5
Lorena C. | August 11, 2021 Google

" First time going there. Cut for my 2 boys ladies patient and extremely nice definitely will be comi"

4
Bill G. | June 29, 2021 Google

" Nice place to get your haircut. You can make an appointment with their app. so no waiting. Girls ar"

5
Ron M. | May 29, 2021 Google

" Always excellent service"

4
George D. | May 21, 2021 Google

" Did a good job with my haircut."

5
Simon P. | April 22, 2021 Google

" Great service. Didn't have to wait. Very friendly. They open till 8pm unlike the other stores till "

2
James B. | April 10, 2021 Google

" Online appointment is a joke for this store this is the second time there was a problem, and the la"

5
Elise S. | April 2, 2021 Google

" Brenda was very nice and gave me a great haircut! I will be going back to her."

5
Brian S. | March 6, 2021 Google

" I?ve been a regular here for a few years now and the service has been great. Mackenzie has cut my h"

5
Patrick D. | February 26, 2021 Google

" Awesome aervice"