Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Orange Tuskatella Center

5 rating
  • 10/28/19
  • Harrison F. Yelp

https://yelp.com/biz/O4oAqbgD1_h2il9utkkgsw?hrid=9W0uXeYiguDjvQ32J9x7NQ

1 rating
  • 10/27/19
  • David G. Yelp

https://yelp.com/biz/O4oAqbgD1_h2il9utkkgsw?hrid=Sjmn3S0ais-YX8J3Rr0djw

5 rating

They did a great job on my husband's hair! I don't have a photo, but it's in my mind, and it's wonderful. Good job!

Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 based on 15 Client reviews

5
Harrison F. | October 28, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/O4oAqbgD1_h2il9utkkgsw?hrid=9W0uXeYiguDjvQ32J9x7NQ"

1
David G. | October 27, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/O4oAqbgD1_h2il9utkkgsw?hrid=Sjmn3S0ais-YX8J3Rr0djw"

5
Robin B. | September 19, 2019 Google

"They did a great job on my husband's hair! I don't have a photo, but it's in my mind, and it's wonde"

5
Matt F. | September 10, 2019 Facebook

"Mackenzie is hands down The reason for my 5 Star ?? review. She is excellent with kids on top of cut"

5
Matt F. | September 10, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/O4oAqbgD1_h2il9utkkgsw?hrid=Vn4AN9RQ5hQE1wVSv0rXfg"

5
Patrick D. | August 22, 2019 Google

"(Translated by Google) A (Original) koi"

1
Irving h. | August 6, 2019 Google

"The place looks wonderful, how rude to hang up the call"

1
MrBetterThanYouCanBe | July 19, 2019 Google

"Very overprice, unskilled staffed, and very long wait. Even though I checked online. Paid over 25 do"

3
Burro-uno M. | July 18, 2019 Google

"Originally 5. (See Edit at end) If your an attention seeker (complaints) move on. If you want a good"

5
Arthur S. | June 15, 2019 Google

"They give a good cut"